Staff

863-635-3955

S5 Box

Staff

Pastor Bob Hovey

Pastor BobPastor Bob's info is coming soon!

 

Candie Grose

Candie Grose

Secretary/Treasurer

Ashley Payton

First Presbyterian Church of Frostproof  Nursery LeaderNursery Leader 

Laura Beaston

Pianist

First Presbyterian Church Pianist

Service Times

Praise & Sunday School
9:30-9:45AM Morning Praise
9:45-10:45AM Sunday School

Traditional Morning Worship
11:00AM-12:00PM 

Sunday
5:00–6:30PM  Bible Study with the Pastor 

Monday
10:00–11:30AM  Bible Study with the Pastor 

1st Pres Events

Sun Jul 22 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening
Mon Jul 23 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Bible Basics - Monday Morning
Sun Jul 29 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening
Mon Jul 30 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Bible Basics - Monday Morning
Sun Aug 05 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening
Mon Aug 06 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Bible Basics - Monday Morning
Sun Aug 12 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening
Mon Aug 13 @10:00AM - 11:30AM
Bible Basics - Monday Morning
Tue Aug 14 @12:10PM - 12:35PM
Community Prayer Meeting
Sun Aug 19 @ 5:00PM - 06:30PM
Bible Basics - Sunday Evening

Directions to 1st Pres

Click on the Blue Marker if you need directions to our church.

1st Pres Guests Online

We have 145 guests and no members online